BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 452-3251

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St. - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook                    Professional Development 2017-18

ADMINISTRATION

Orrock Ryan Orrock Superintendent ryan.orrock@k12.sd.us
LaDeaux Anna LaDeaux K-12 Principal anna.ladeaux@k12.sd.us
BRohde Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
Larsen Gail Larsen Administrative Assistant gail.larsen@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bolie Renee Bolie Physical Science, Biology, Algebra I, 7th Science renee.bolie@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers MS & HS FACS, Personal Finance, Careers, 8th Math patty.demers@k12.sd.us
Dufek Brock Dufek 6th Science,  K-3 P.E., 8th Science, Brocast Communications, 6th Social Studies
brock.dufek@k12.sd.us
Ashley Fiedler Geometry, Algebra I, Precalculus, Algebra II, Physics ashley.fiedler@k12.sd.us
Kory Foss U.S. Government, U.S. History, World History, 7th Geography, 8th History kory.foss@k12.sd.us
Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Resource Room Aide tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
Heath Becky Heath K-12 Counselor becky.heath@k12.sd.us
Heath Cheyenne Heath 7-12 Band/Chorus
cheyenne.heath@k12.sd.us
Hosford Charles Hosford 4-8 P.E., Consumer Econ, Accounting, Health, Weightlifting charles.hosford@k12.sd.us
Dave Indahl CTE Biomedical david.indahl@k12.sd.us
Jorgensen Brian Jorgensen Ag Science, Wildlife Management, MS & HS Shop, CTE Welding brian.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Novotny Holly Mosterd Instructional Coach holly.mosterd@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny K-12 Librarian, Art Appreciation, Creative Art, MS Art, Mixed Media, Visual Communications tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, Distance Education, 8th ELA, MS Keyboarding julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title I Reading Coordinator carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Smikle Abby Smikle 9-12 English, HS ELA Elective abby.smikle@k12.sd.us
Supik Mende Supik Chapter I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
Vandenbark Kim Vandenbark 6th & 7th Math, 6th Reading, Pre-Algebra kim.vandenbark@k12.sd.us
Viedt Bobbi Viedt Tech Coordinator, Computer Apps, Multi-Media, Elementary Computers bobbi.viedt@k12.sd.us
Weber Drew Weber 6th & 7th ELA/Spelling, 7th & 8th Reading, Geography drew.weber@k12.sd.us
     

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool/Aide tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Kindergarten tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman First Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Second Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West Third Grade samantha.west@k12.sd.us
Danielle Foss Fourth Grade danielle.foss@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Stacey Dufek Fifth Grade stacey.dufek@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
BHeath Becky Heath K-12 Guidance becky.heath@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Beckie Wetzler Special Education
beckie.wetzler@k12.sd.us
Ben Connot Special Education Paraprofessional  
Vonnie Hofeldt Special Education Paraprofessional  
Supik Mende Supik Chapter I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
CarLynn Sundquist Special Education Paraprofessional  
     

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF

Nelsen Sonya Nelsen K-8 Grades sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
LeAnna Fairbanks Classroom Aide
 leanna.fairbanks@k12.sd.us
Barb Schmidt Custodian  
     

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Ruth Giedd Cook  
Susan Larson Cook  
Melanie Cole Custodian  
Kristie Meyer Custodian  
Stan Assman Bus Driver  
Angie Flammang Bus Driver