BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 452-3251

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St.  PO Box 367 - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook                    Professional Development 2018-19

ADMINISTRATION

Orrock Ryan Orrock Superintendent ryan.orrock@k12.sd.us
Debbie O'Doan K-12 Principal, Dual and Online Classes debbie.odoan@k12.sd.us
BRohde Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
Kate Vandenbark Administrative Assistant kate.vandenbark@k12.sd.us
 Harter-ShuttJean Harter Shutt K-12 Guidance jean.shutt@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bolie Renee Bolie HS Math renee.bolie@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers MS & HS FACS, Personal Finance, Careers, 7th & 8th Math patty.demers@k12.sd.us
Kory Foss U.S. Government, U.S. History, World History, 7th Geography, 8th History kory.foss@k12.sd.us
GubbelsKatie Gubbels MS/HS Science katie.gubbels@k12.sd.us
Chisyl Cristobal 5-12 Band/K-12 Chorus
chisyl.cristobal@k12.sd.us
Hosford Charles Hosford K-8 P.E., Consumer Econ, Accounting, Health, Weightlifting charles.hosford@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny MS/HS Art, Interventions tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, 8th ELA, MS Keyboarding julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Sarah Manderfeld HS Shop/Welding/Small Engines sarah.manderfeld@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title I Reading Coordinator/6th Math carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Wade Juracek 9-12 English, 8th Reading wade.juracek@k12.sd.us
Bertram Maria Bertram 6th & 7th ELA & Reading, 6th Social Studies,
6th Science
maria.bertram@k12.sd.us
LaGrande Woods Title I Paraprofessional lagrande.woods@k12.sd.us
Viedt Bobbi Viedt Tech Coordinator, Elementary Computers bobbi.viedt@k12.sd.us

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Kindergarten tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman First Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Second Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West Third Grade samantha.west@k12.sd.us
Bria Peppel Fourth Grade bria.peppel@k12.sd.us
Foss Danielle Foss Fifth Grade danielle.foss@k12.sd.us
 Shelby Ewing Special Education
shelby.ewing@k12.sd.us
BrownMisty Brown Special Education misty.brown@k12.sd.us
Korey Bertram Special Education Paraprofessional korey.bertram@k12.sd.us
SundquistCarLynn Sundquist Special Education Paraprofessional carlynn.sundquist@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
LaGrande Woods  Title I Paraprofessional lagrande.woods@k12.sd.us

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF

Nelsen Sonya Nelsen Upper Grades sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
 Mary White Lower Grades mary.white@k12.sd.us
Marilyn Galbraith Paraprofessional/custodian marilyn.galbraith@k12.sd.us

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Ruth Giedd Kitchen  
Susan Larson Kitchen  
Melanie Cole Custodian  
Krystal Kubal Custodian  
Stan Assman Bus Driver