BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 452-3251

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St. - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook                    Professional Development 2018-19

ADMINISTRATION

Orrock Ryan Orrock Superintendent ryan.orrock@k12.sd.us
LaDeaux Anna LaDeaux K-12 Principal anna.ladeaux@k12.sd.us
BRohde Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
Larsen Gail Larsen Administrative Assistant gail.larsen@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bolie Renee Bolie Physical Science, Biology, Algebra I, 7th Science renee.bolie@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers MS & HS FACS, Personal Finance, Careers, 8th Math patty.demers@k12.sd.us
Kory Foss U.S. Government, U.S. History, World History, 7th Geography, 8th History kory.foss@k12.sd.us
Katie Gubbels MS/HS Science katie.gubbels@k12.sd.us
Heath Cheyenne Heath 5-12 Band/K-12 Chorus
cheyenne.heath@k12.sd.us
Hosford Charles Hosford K-8 P.E., Consumer Econ, Accounting, Health, Weightlifting charles.hosford@k12.sd.us
Mosterd Holly Mosterd Instructional Coach holly.mosterd@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny MS/HS Art, Interventionists tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, Distance Education, 8th ELA, MS Keyboarding julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title I Reading Coordinator carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Smikle Abby Smikle 9-12 English, HS ELA Elective abby.smikle@k12.sd.us
Supik Mende Supik Chapter I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
Viedt Bobbi Viedt Tech Coordinator, Computer Apps, Multi-Media, Elementary Computers bobbi.viedt@k12.sd.us
Weber Drew Weber 6th & 7th ELA/Spelling, 7th & 8th Reading, Geography drew.weber@k12.sd.us

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool/Aide tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Kindergarten tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman First Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Second Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West Third Grade samantha.west@k12.sd.us
FossDanielle Foss Fourth Grade danielle.foss@k12.sd.us
 Maria Bertram Fifth Grade maria.bertram@k12.sd.us
 ConnotBen Connot Special Education
ben.connot@k12.sd.us
Lee Ann Reiss Special Education leeann.reiss@k12.sd.us
 Jean Harter Shutt K-12 Guidance jean.shutt@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Vonnie Hofeldt Special Education Paraprofessional vonnie.hofeldt@k12.sd.us
Supik Mende Supik  Title I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
SundquistCarLynn Sundquist Special Education Paraprofessional carlynn.sundquist@k12.sd.us

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF

Nelsen Sonya Nelsen Upper Grades sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
Misty Brown Lower Grades misty.brown@k12.sd.us
Barb Schmidt Custodian  

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Ruth Giedd Kitchen  
Susan Larson Kitchen  
Melanie Cole Custodian  
Krystal Kubal Custodian  
Stan Assman Bus Driver