BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 452-3251

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St. - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook

ADMINISTRATION

Orrock Ryan Orrock Superintendent ryan.orrock@k12.sd.us
LaDeaux Anna LaDeaux K-12 Principal anna.ladeaux@k12.sd.us
BRohde Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
Larsen Gail Larsen Administrative Assistant gail.larsen@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bolie Renee Bolie JH Science, HS Math renee.bolie@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers FACS, Personal Finance,Careers patty.demers@k12.sd.us
Dufek Brock Dufek 6th Science & Social Studies, JH Reading
brock.dufek@k12.sd.us
Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Resource Room Aide tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
Heath Becky Heath K-12 Counselor becky.heath@k12.sd.us
Heath Cheyenne Heath 7-12 Band/Chorus
K-6 Music
cheyenne.heath@k12.sd.us
Hosford Charles Hosford K-8 P.E., Con Econ, Accounting, Health charles.hosford@k12.sd.us
Jorgensen Brian Jorgensen Industrial Arts brian.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Novotny Holly Mosterd Instructional Coach holly.mosterd@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny Library & Art tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, Distance, 8th ELA, 7-8 Keyboarding julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Sherman Greg Sherman MS & HS Social Studies greg.sherman@k12.sd.us
Shippy Janette Shippy HS Science janette.shippy@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Smikle Abby Smikle 9-12 English abby.smikle@k12.sd.us
Supik Mende Supik Chapter I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
Vandenbark Kim Vandenbark Sixth Grade Math, Pre-Algebra, JH Reading Block kim.vandenbark@k12.sd.us
Viedt Bobbi Viedt Tech Coordinator, Computers bobbi.viedt@k12.sd.us
Weber Drew Weber JH Reading Block, 7th L/A, AD drew.weber@k12.sd.us
     

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool/Aide tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Kindergarten tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Sealey Cindy Sealey First Grade cindy.sealey@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Second Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West Third Grade samantha.west@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman Fourth Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
ShermanR Renee Sherman Fifth Grade renee.sherman@k12.sd.us

Beth Eliason
Student Aid beth.eliason@k12.sd.us
BHeath Becky Heath K-12 Guidance becky.heath@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Supik Mende Supik Chapter I Aide mende.supik@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Stacey Dufek Special Education

stacey.dufek@k12.sd.us
     
     

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF

Nelsen Sonya Nelsen K-8 Grades sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
Haukaas Lori Haukaas Special Education
lori.haukaas@k12.sd.us
LeAnna Fairbanks Classroom Aide
allyson.wright@k12.sd.us
Barb Schmidt Custodian  
     

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Jeanette Miller Cook  
Robin Nelson Cook robin.nelson@k12.sd.us
Melanie Cole Custodian  
Kristie Meyer Custodian  
Stan Assman Bus Driver  
Angie Flammang Bus Driver  
Brett Heath Bus Driver