BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 842-1624

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St.  PO Box 367 - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook                   

ADMINISTRATION

 David Nicholas
Superintendent
david.nicholas@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West K-12 Principal samantha.west@k12.sd.us
RohdeB Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
Vandenbark Kate Vandenbark Administrative Assistant kate.vandenbark@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bertram Maria Bertram 6th & 7th ELA & Reading, 6th Social Studies,
6th Science
maria.bertram@k12.sd.us
Bolie Renee Bolie HS Math renee.bolie@k12.sd.us
SChristensen Samantha Christensen
HS English, 8th Reading samantha.christensen@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers MS & HS FACS, 7th & 8th Math patty.demers@k12.sd.us
Zana DeJong 7-12 Ag  
Heath Cheyenne Heath
5-12 Band/K-12 Chorus
cheyenne.heath@k12.sd.us
 
Jager Logan Jager
K-8 P.E., Health  
Juracek Wade Juracek 7-12 Social Studies, Personal Finance & Careers wade.juracek@k12.sd.us
Nelsen Sonya Nelsen Middle School sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
Norton Jerry Norton K-12 Counselor jerry.norton@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny MS/HS Art, K-5 Art tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, 8th ELA, MS Keyboarding, K-5 Computers julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Yeary Wes Yeary
Tech Coordinator, Online Learning wes.yeary@k12.sd.us

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
Bertram Korey Bertram Kindergarten korey.bertram@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman First Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Second Grade tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Third Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
Michael Dowell Fourth Grade
Dehning Tracy Dehning Fifth Grade tracy.dehning@k12.sd.us
Ewing Shelby Ewing Special Education
shelby.ewing@k12.sd.us
Burket Shelby Burket
Special Education shelby.burket@k12.sd.us
Dallas Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional  
KrumpusRachael Krumpus Special Education Paraprofessional  
Sundquist CarLynn Sundquist Special Education Paraprofessional carlynn.sundquist@k12.sd.us
NedvedLexie Nedved Special Education Paraprofessional  
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
     

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF

Galbraith Marilyn Galbraith Paraprofessional/custodian marilyn.galbraith@k12.sd.us

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Judy Kubal Kitchen  
  Kitchen  
  Custodian  
  Bus Driver  
Brett Heath Bus Driver  
Mende Supik Bus Driver