BuckingBronc

 

 Colome High School: (605) 842-1624

 Colome Elementary: (605) 842-1992

 Business Office: (605) 842-0583

 Wood Elementary (K-8): (605) 452-3251

Fax: (605) 842-0783

 105 Carr St.  PO Box 367 - Colome, SD 57528

Staff

Staff Handbook                    Professional Development

ADMINISTRATION

ODoan Dr. Debbie O'Doan Superintendent debbie.odoan@k12.sd.us

Dustin Christensen
K-12 Principal dustin.christensen@k12.sd.us
BRohde Betsy Rohde Business Manager
betsy.rohde@k12.sd.us
KVandenbark Kate Vandenbark Administrative Assistant kate.vandenbark@k12.sd.us
Harter-Shutt Jean Harter Shutt K-12 Guidance jean.shutt@k12.sd.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Bertram Maria Bertram 6th & 7th ELA & Reading, 6th Social Studies,
6th Science
maria.bertram@k12.sd.us
Bolie Renee Bolie HS Math renee.bolie@k12.sd.us

Samantha Christensen
HS English samantha.christensen@k12.sd.us
DeMers Patty DeMers MS & HS FACS, Personal Finance, Careers, 7th & 8th Math patty.demers@k12.sd.us
 
Cheyenne Heath
5-12 Band/K-12 Chorus
cheyenne.heath@k12.sd.us
Hosford Charles Hosford K-8 P.E., Consumer Econ, Accounting, Health, Weightlifting charles.hosford@k12.sd.us
Juracek Wade Juracek 7-12 Social Studies wade.juracek@k12.sd.us
ManderfeldSarah Manderfeld HS Shop/Welding/Small Engines sarah.manderfeld@k12.sd.us
Novotny Tina Novotny MS/HS Art, Interventions tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Rohde Julie Rohde Desktop Pub, 8th ELA, MS Keyboarding julie.rohde@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title I Reading Coordinator/6th Math carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us

Carly Sparks
9-12 Science  
Woods LaGrande Woods Title I Paraprofessional lagrande.woods@k12.sd.us

Wes Yeary
Tech Coordinator, Online Learning wes.yeary@k12.sd.us

COLOME ELEMENTARY STAFF

Fletcher Tanya Fletcher Preschool tanya.fletcher@k12.sd.us
BertramK Korey Bertram Kindergarten korey.bertram@k12.sd.us
Yeaman Teresa Yeaman First Grade teresa.yeaman@k12.sd.us
Tate Tammi Tate Second Grade tammi.tate.@k12.sd.us
Lincoln Teresa Lincoln Third Grade teresa.lincoln@k12.sd.us
West Samantha West Fourth Grade samantha.west@k12.sd.us
Nelsen Sonya Nelsen Fifth Grade sonya.nelsen@k12.sd.us
Ewing Shelby Ewing Special Education
shelby.ewing@k12.sd.us

Shelby Burket
Special Education shelby.burket@k12.sd.us
SundquistCarLynn Sundquist Special Education Paraprofessional carlynn.sundquist@k12.sd.us
Slaymaker Carol Slaymaker Title Reading carol.slaymaker@k12.sd.us
Woods LaGrande Woods  Title I Paraprofessional lagrande.woods@k12.sd.us

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF


Pamela Berreth
Teacher pamela.berreth@k12.sd.us
Galbraith Marilyn Galbraith Paraprofessional/custodian marilyn.galbraith@k12.sd.us

OTHER STAFF

Edna Jorgensen Head Cook edna.jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Susan Larson Kitchen  
Annette Musser Kitchen  
Melanie Cole Custodian  
Krystal Kubal Custodian  
Stan Assman Bus Driver